Monday, 30 January 2017

PHT#80 Kalpna Maurya, ProHomeTutor in Delhi, India





Tutor ID
PHT#80

Tutor's introduction
My name is kalpna maurya from saharanpur.I have a B.Tech degree with a major in electronics and commnication field.Graduated in K.I.E.T Ghaziabad college in 2015 and secured 69% mark in degree.My hobbies are listining music, painting, surfing net.My hobbies are listening music, painting, surfing net.My hobbies are listining music, painting, surfing net.My strengths are hardworker, self motivating and dedicated towards my work. And also I'm a good learner as well as teacher.My strengths are my attitude that i like to take challenges that I CAN do it,my way of thinking that i take both success and failure in a balanced manner.As a fresher, I don't have any working experience, but I will prove once the opportunity comes.current location-new ashok nagar delhi. preferable subject-math,english.standards for teaching- 1-8.My ethic is "i never neglect an opportunity for my improvement".thank you

Name
Kalpna Maurya

Gender
Female

City
Delhi

Locality
new ashok nagar

Pin code
110096

Address
c 118 new ashok nagar new delhi

Educational Qualification(s)
b.tech

Languages known (Read, Write & Speak)
english,hindi

Tutoring preferences
Looking to work as a private home tutor, Looking to work as a Vocational/Professional Trainer

Standard/level taught
Elementary School (Class 1 to Class 6), Middle School (Class 6 to Class 8), Engineering Diploma Tuition

Exam board / syllabus taught
Central Board of Secondary Education, Delhi (CBSE)

Subjects taught
Basic Mathematics (Commerce), English, Hindi

Preferable locations
noida sector 15,laxmi nagar,new ashok nagar,vaishali

Tutor ID
PHT#80

*To contact this tutor, kindly Whatsapp, SMS or call on 7795564877 & mention the tutor's ID from above.

No comments:

Post a comment